Sail Away With Lady Dutch

While on a recent walk through The Bay, an unexpected sight sidelined me: A sexy and wearable nautical collection from Lady Dutch. I got that flutter that only a great shopping find gives me. There was red & white gingham, stripes, dark sailor blues and gold buttons – oh my! The Spring 2009 D&G collection came to mind and so did the perfect way for me to channel the French Riviera-inspired runway look.

D&G Spring 2009

D&G Spring 2009

The price tags were a sweet sight too. I purchased both the denim sailor trousers, which fit like a dream, and the sleeveless tank dress below. Now I’m ready for warmer weather and some smooth sailing.

Lady Dutch Denim Sailor Trousers $65

Lady Dutch Denim Sailor Trousers $65

Lady Dutch Sleeveless Dress $45

Lady Dutch Sleeveless Dress $45

Lady Dutch Gingham Shirt $42

Lady Dutch Gingham Shirt $42

— Jodi Goulart

One thought on “Sail Away With Lady Dutch

Leave a Reply

